Weekend Reads

Weekend Reads

See below for some of my favorite reads this week regarding all things love, lust, and relationships.

  • Read this hilarious article about a woman who followed the movie “How To Lose a Guy in 10 Days” in real life. Two words: “Old Meat”
  • Which is better: sleeping with a guy or with a body pillow? I wrote about this on my blog several years ago. But according to a survey of couples based in the U.K., sleeping with an actual person is better. I’ll be the judge of that…
  • This lady is the queen. She broke up with her boyfriend using only Taylor Swift lyrics. God bless.

 And this is my favorite picture that I found on Tumblr this week, enjoy 🙂

tumblr_nefh6gEFld1rmyw8yo1_1280

 

 

Leave a Reply

